User or Group Deleted
Detects when a user or user group is deleted from Veeam Backup & Replication. This might indicate unauthorized removal of critical components.
MITRE ATT&CK mappings
Not mapped to ATT&CK.
No references are available for this detection.
From the source
- At source
- Open at source
- Upstream identifier
- d297961f-f8a3-4f84-865d-ec3a07641699
Licence
- Published under
- MIT LicenseRead the licence
- Attribution
- Required
- Obtained under
- MITRead the origin licence
Authorship
- Published
- Sep 1, 2026
- Version
- 1